The Executive Team

The Phoenix Executive Team is a unique blend of professionals whose collective experience transcends the various corners of the power generation, renewable fuels and renewable energy sectors.

R. Darrell Jenkins
Chief Executive Officer
Thomas A. Buchanan
President & COO
John J. DeSena
Executive Vice President
Anthony B. DeCristofaro
Director of Projects for Renewables
John M. DaCosta
Director, Business Development